Subscriptions on Amazon renew automatically unless you unsubscribe. If you no longer want the subscription you can cancel directly from the Amazon App Store at any time. You can also change the payment method used. Please cancel the subscription a minimum of 24 hours before the renewal date.
Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged.
How to restore my subscription on Amazon?
Make sure the device is logged in with the Amazon Store Account that made the original purchase. Tap on the ‘’Restore Purchases’’ button, found in the games Settings screen.
How to cancel your subscription
- Open the Amazon Store
- Menu > Manage Subscriptions
- Find the game subscription
- Tap Manage for the application.
- Disable the auto-renew
Why is my subscription status "subscribed" even though I canceled my subscription?
When you cancel your subscription renewal, you maintain full access to the game until the current subscription period ends.
As soon as the current subscription period ends, your status will update to "not subscribed" and you will have limited access to the game.
Can I share my subscription through Amazon Freetime?
In-app purchases/subscriptions will only appear within the Parents profile and not inside the Child profile or Freetime. Unfortunately, this is an Amazon Freetime attribute that affects all apps with In-App purchases such as our Budge apps and is out of our control. We've already contacted Amazon to report this issue, however, there is little that we can do until they change this policy. You can play the app in the parent profile, in the meantime.
Unfortunately, we cannot refund you directly, only Amazon can. Please contact Amazon Support to request your refund.