The Autobots you own and their Upgrade level is automatically saved to iCloud. To save the Character Progress, make sure you have stable internet connection and that you are connected to iCloud. Note that nothing else is saved to iCloud. If you delete the app, you will lose your boss progression & your Coins, Crystals & Energon.
Modified on: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 4:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.