The only part of your progress that is saved is the Autobots you purchased and their level of evolution. You need to be signed in to iCloud and have a stable internet connection to restore your characters.
Modified on: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 4:14 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.