In order to save your game, you have to give the app authorization to save on iCloud. To check that iCloud is authorized to save your game, go to the game’s settings and click on Restore Purchases. This will check that your game is up to date & if you game has never been saved on iCloud, it will ask you for your permission to save. If you don’t authorize the app to save to iCloud, the progress & purchases you made (with real or in game currencies) will be lost if you delete your app.
Modified on: Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 4:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.